top of page

Below are current Windsor, Eton & District RWHA Executive Officers and Council Members.

Past Presidents are listed on the next sub-section page.

Chris Turner

Chris Turner

Francelle White BEM
Garder & White
Windsor Representative on National RWHA
Judy Hill
Hon. Secretary
Paul Sturges
J. Redpath Buchanan
Past President


Uma Patel
Hon. Treasurer
Ian Barnes
Temple Bookbinders Ltd
Vice President


Chris Turner

Council Members:

Stephen Twining, Twinings Tea

Kevin Giddings, Milborrow Chimney Sweeps

Peter Darville, Darville & Son

Andrew Tarrant, Tarrant Refrigeration

Christopher Ashton-Jones, Sheen Botanical Labels

Will Calvert, Windsor & Eton Brewery

Ian Barnes, Temple Bindery

Bryony Morten Short, Shorts Agricultural Services ltd

Rebecca Robert, Bendicks (Mayfair) ltd

Alec McQuin, Rokill

Honorary Members:

Pippa Dutton MVO

David H. May

Jonathan R N Palmer

Christopher Pickup LVO OBE

Douglas Hill

Derek Bishop

Sir James Perowne

Our President’s Chain of Office is unique within the Royal Warrant Holders Association. Each link on the chain has the name of every individual past President and their date of office making it truly impressive.

bottom of page